Contact Us for Your Next Event

Plan your next event at our unique indoor/outdoor roof top lounge 30 stories above Manhattan. Upstairs offers unparalleled views of the iconic Chrysler building and can accommodate up to 200 guests. Our private media lounge is perfect for smaller affairs of 40 guests or less and is equipped with state-of-the-art audio/visual media, its own bar, and oversized windows offering Northern and Eastern views. An experienced staff will assist you with every aspect of your event. For further information or event inquiries please call 212.888.1220
Email
us or use the form below. Download the new Upstairs Event Package.

Your Contact Info

Name (required)

Phone (required)

Email (required)

Tell us about your event.

Date of Your Event

Type of Event

Number of Guests

Additional Info

Weekly Events

Monday 6.19.17

Upstairs Lounge will be open from 5pm-12am

Tuesday 6.20.17

Upstairs will be open from 5pm-1am

Wednesday 6.21.17

Upstairs will be open from 5pm-1am

Thursday 6.22.17

Upstairs will be open from 5pm-2am
DJ Super Jaimie will be spinning

Friday 6.23.17

Upstairs will be open from 5pm-2am
DJ Greg Hansen will be spinning

Saturday 6.24.17

Brunch will be served from 12pm-4pm
Upstairs Lounge will be open from 4pm-2am
DJ Greg Hansen will be spinning

Sunday 6.25.17

Brunch will be served from 12pm-4pm
Upstairs Lounge will be open from 4pm-11pm

Monday 6.26.17

Upstairs Lounge will be open from 5pm-12am

Tuesday 6.27.17

Upstairs will be open from 5pm-1am

Wednesday 6.28.17

Upstairs will be open from 5pm-1am

Thursday 6.29.17

Upstairs will be open from 5pm-2am
DJ Super Jaimie will be spinning

Friday 6.30.17

Upstairs will be open from 5pm-2am
DJ Greg Hansen will be spinning

Saturday 7.1.17

Brunch will be served from 12pm-4pm
Upstairs Lounge will be open from 4pm-2am
DJ Greg Hansen will be spinning

Sunday 7.2.17

Brunch will be served from 12pm-4pm
Upstairs Lounge will be fully reserved.